Dushi and Dejan

St Lazarus Serbian Church and Athol Hall
Sunday 3rd June, 2018

Rhia and Ryan

Rose Garden and Botanic Garden Restaurant, NSW
Saturday 19th May, 2018

Sandy and Aron

Custom’s House in Newcastle, NSW
Friday 11th May, 2018

Alice and Alwin

St Mary’s Cathedral and Sydney Harbour
Saturday 5th May, 2018

Ashlee and Paul

St George Church and The Blue Room
Friday 20th April, 2018

Lisa & Frank

South Curl Curl Beach & Lifesaving Club
Saturday 7th April, 2018

Lillian & Bruce

Oatlands House, NSW
Saturday 23rd March, 2018

Reymi and Archie

St Mary Magdalene Church and L’Aqua
Saturday 3rd March, 2018

Bree and Nathan

Athol Gardens in Blayney, NSW
Saturday 24th February, 2018

Jennifer and Gavin

The Beach Wedding in Nelson Bay, NSW
Saturday 17th February, 2018

Tonya and Goran

St Sava Serbian Church and Manly Golf Club
Saturday 3rd February, 2018

Cora and Mike

Orso Bayside Reception, The Spit
Saturday 20th January, 2018

Katie and Matt

Nobby’s Beach and Mereweather Surfhouse
Saturday 30th December, 2017

Daniel and James

The Farm Wedding in Kiama, NSW
Saturday 2nd December, 2017

Isobel and Madeline

British Consulate and Kensington House, Sydney
Friday 1st December, 2017

Tegan and Hayden

St Charles Borromeo and Dockside, NSW
Saturday 28th October, 2017

Lisa & Daniel

Fagan Park and Lily’s Function Centre, NSW
Saturday 7th October, 2017

Katy & Mark

Long Reef Golf Club, Sydney
Friday 29th September, 2017

Amber & James

Garrison Church and Dunbar House, Sydney
Saturday 9th September, 2017

Marcella & Anthony

All Hallows Church and Ecco Ristorante, Sydney
Saturday 5th August, 2017

Shauntelle & Liam

Eternity Playhouse and L’Aqua, Sydney
Friday 7th July, 2017

Alice & Adam

Manly and Moby Dicks, Sydney
Saturday 20th May, 2017

Bernice and Lance

Shelly Beach and The Boat House, Manly
Sunday 9th April, 2017

Antonia and Francis

Lavender Bay Church and Bathers Pavilion, Sydney
Saturday 25th February, 2017

Lisa and Damien

Royal Motor Yacht Club, Newport
Friday 24th February, 2017

Renae and David

Breakfast Point and Waterview Olympic Park
Sunday 18th December, 2016

Tina and Len

Balmoral Beach and Bathers Pavilion, NSW
Saturday 3rd December, 2016

Caitlin and Alex

The Trongate and Pittwater Grand Function Centre
Saturday 5th November, 2016

Ann and Matt

Balmoral Beach, Mosman
Friday 28th October, 2016

Tanya and Charlie

Quay Restaurant and The Shangri La, Sydney
Saturday 15th October, 2016